S.C.R.E.A.M.

Scream: Super, Catastrophic, Ridiculous, Explosive……. Screw it. I can’t think of anything that would make that seem even the slightest bit sensible. Wish I could though.

Scream. It’s something I would love to do right now. Alas, I live in a neighborhood where should I step out onto the deck and let rip an ear piercing, blood curdling, stress relieving scream, the cops might be pulling into my driveway shortly after to inquire if anyone has recently been murdered. Ha.
Sometimes you need one good, loud scream to let out all the things you are too frustrated with to put into words.

I feel like an addict.
I need a scream.

Leave a Reply

